Medical Home»Drug Regulation in Botswana, Medicine, Page 4

Drug Regulation in Botswana, Medicine, Page 4

Drug Regulation in Botswana

Share  Email
  Page: 4
See entire paper: http://medical.wesrch.com/pdfME1LYYI58OGBW
Page URL: http://medical.wesrch.com/4-pdfME1LYYI58OGBW
Note : Best viewed in FF3 or above, IE7 or above
Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
 
Page content:

Name Telephone Number Email address
Dr. S. Selelo
D S S l l +267 363 2064
267 sselelo@gov.bw
l l @ b
Mrs. P. Tsiu +267 363 2821 ptsiu@gov.bw
Ms. S. Mogatle +267 363 2381 smogatle@gov.bw
Mr. T. Mahupu +267 363 2378 tmahupu@gov.bw
Mr. K. Baki +267 363 2380 kbaki@gov.bw
Mr. Z.
Mr Z Joy +267 363 2380 zjoy@gov.bw
zjoy@gov bw
Dr. N. Modutlwa +267 363 2830 nmodutlwa@gov.bw
Ms. L. Urio +267 363 2383 lurio@gov.bw
M
Mrs. N K
N. Kago +267 363 2376
267 nkago@gov.bw
k @ b
Mr. S. Ramoroka +267 363 2378 sramoroka@gov.bw
Mr. L. Koitsiwe +267 363 2383 lkoitsiwe@gov.bw
Mr. R. Ganetsang +267 363 2378 rganetsang@gov.bw

 
2014 World Stem Cell Summit- Register Now!
 
Subscribe
x